Under RSS Token Settings, you state “If you select yes, the members who have access will view the full content of RSS feeds. If selected No, the members only content won’t be shown to members.”
But the text states, “If selected “NO”, full content view in RSS feeds will be disabled for members only content.”
So if I select yes, does that mean full content will show to members but not to nonmembers? This is unclear.
Your email address will not be published.